SURFING IN A CITY ?

HeLLO World!

It’s 2013 YeY !!! ^^

Last year was full of surprises for me, I won the world title, I had an almost naked photo shooting for the malemen mag and I met my second half…  I hope this year will be even more exciting and unexpecting, but only in a positive way.

Ok, let’s begin with something NEW this year… which is ‘Surfing in a City’

2

At the pictures below you will see how Janek Korycki and I are desperate to find waves, even in my home city of Warsaw. But we have never found them, so there won’t be any surfing pics :)

1

This is more an artistic vision of a city as suitable for surfing. Boardshorts, bikini, surfboard and other accessories which are necessary at the beach. How do they fit inland?

5

Janek trying to catch the ‘Jaws’ wave. The wave was massive around  40 foot bro !

4tif

Me as a siren, the symbol of warsaw. I was catching only the little waves, 2-3 ft maximum, I’m not that hardcore. With some beautiful local landscape and the national stadium in the background.

6

Photos: Piotr Bednarski

Location: Somewhere in Warsaw

Riders: Karolina Winkowska and Janek Korycki

.

KaROlinas

Leave a comment

Filed under NEWS

Leave a Reply

