TRAINING IN CT

Do you remember the picture of my damaged leg on Christmas day? Well, I took me 1,5 month to fix it and get back to the water for training.

As every year I decided to comeback to my favorite off-season training destination, Cape Town.

IMG_9840

Many times I have emphasized that CT has so many things to offer, that you never get bored, and it is so beautiful that my eyes are happy all the time, even when I can’t kite.

IMG_9859

Now I am back on water, back to the everyday routine of doing tricks.

IMG_8242

Luckily, here I can practice on different spots everyday, so I never get bored.

IMG_8287

Some spots are better, some are worse. But this multiple training hopefully, will pay off during the competition season,  when I will have to show my best tricks during 7min heat in a kite conditions that aren’t supreme.

IMG_0017

My first PKRA world tour competition kicks off in Morocco, Dakhla on 19-25 march,  only  3 weeks left to be in my top FORM !!!

Cheers,

Karolina

Photos: Samuel Tomé, and me ;)

1 Comment

Filed under NEWS

One response to “TRAINING IN CT

  1. Ula

    Achhh świetna miejscówa… pozdrowienia!

Leave a Reply

