PKRA NEW CALEDONIA 2x2nd

The 4th and the last stop of the pkra of the year, in the lovely Numea, the capitol of New Caledonia is finally over.

The event was pretty intense for the riders as we had finished the competition in two days. Freestyle and Long distance downwinder. In both of these disciplines I ended up on 2nd place.

This year we got two new world champions-Kevin and Bruna. I ended up on 3rd place, 3rd time in a row and I  am very happy with my result as the beginning of the year was pretty tough for me.

Now is time for holidays…Finally!!!

and

After I go back to train cause the next year looks pretty good with the new pkra events, new skills and new people

See ya next year!!!

Leave a Reply

