THAILAND

I just arrived to Hua Hin and I have to say I very like this place because is everything is Hot !!!

Hot wind

Hot water

Hot jellyfishes

Hot food

Hot spectators

Hot massages

and hot hot hot… everything

The wind forecast didn’t look promising as you can see on the attached picture but I think the hot sun is making a  good job. So there is a thermal wind which starts blowing around 1pm. It was for 11m  fuel kite but later when I went for a jet lag nap it picked up. So second session was for 8m RPM which is a perfect kite for conditions here because it is super powerful.

Competition begins on Monday so I have one more day to get ready and decide which kite I am going to use fuel or RPM… The worse is that both of slingshot kites are awesome and i wish to use them both…

Karola

2 thoughts on “THAILAND

Leave a Reply

