WHAT’S UP KAROLINA???

It’s been a nice month for me, here in Tarifa. I spent it kiting, surfing, cooking, playing Guitar HERO!!! and having fun with my friends.

After the PKRA competition in Leucate i went for FORD KITE CUP photoshooting with our team and polish celebrities. It was very nice weekend and we did plenty of  pictures.

Later I went to Tarifa, it s the place that I LOVE!!! With wind waves and nice people. I had a really nice time here with my friends. We also made some filming for stance magazine, with sick kitesurfing action.

Today it is my flight to Poland, where I ll have the first stop of Ford Kite Cup (the polish tour). I am a bit worried about the temperature there, but hopefully I ll survive and comeback to Tarifa next week for more surfing and kiting!!!

Wish me luck and BIG KISSSS for everybody

KAROLINA

Leave a Reply

