MY SURF TRIP TO FRANCE

The last month I decided to make a small brake from kiting and do some other stuff. THE ‘Holidays’

So I packed my surfboard to my kuga car and I went to south of France where are one of the best surf spots in the Europe. I stopped in Biarritz in the french family to learn french language. I also attended to the french school where I met other surf freaks from all around the world. We had some crazy sessions before school at 7am with no light, heheh. We have been surfing almost everywhere but my favorite spots and best sessions were in Marbela in Biarritz, Madrague in Anglet and nude beach in Hossegor.

What more I can say IT WAS SICK SICK LOL

Now I m back home and I go to the polish seaside to have my last kite session this year in POLAND!!!

YUP YUP YUP

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “MY SURF TRIP TO FRANCE

Leave a Reply

