THE END OF PKRA IN ARGENTINA 3rd PLACE

I finished this event on 3rd place…

What can I say… It’s not a good feeling to loose second place from single elimination.

Wind was strong and I had to use my 5m kite which I didn’t use since PKRA in Fuerteventura in August.

However, The Slingshot Team did an awesome performance on this event with Youri Zoon on 1st place and Andy Yates on 2nd place, CONGRATS GUYS!!!

Now I am getting ready for the next event in New Caledonia, which will be in two weeks.

Check out AWESOME pics made by the new PKRA photographer Toby Bromwich

more on www.prokitetour.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

