1st PLACE SINGLE ELIMINATION PKRA IN NEW CALEDONIA

Yupppppiiiii!!!

I just won women single elimination, and I m hyper happy with it. I am now waiting for double elimination (the second chance) to defend my position. keep thumbs for me pleassss!!!

It was a super nice day today with a lot a lot of action. Wind was super strong and was going up and down. So we could see massive tricks or big crashes. hehehe. I saw every heat today and I couldn’t stop watching it to go on my heat. My favorite were Youri’s combo tricks, Andy’s low kite position and Tom’s megaloops over the beach. However, the best of the best today was Bruna crushing into the drunk guy who was bathing in the heat area during the competition, good job girl.

My heats were super power, overpower on my 6m fuel. But I got big support from the local kids who were wooooooowing during my heats. So first I won heat with Bruna and I went to a final with Gisela which I won!!!

Yup Yup

Supper HAPPY

Karolina

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “1st PLACE SINGLE ELIMINATION PKRA IN NEW CALEDONIA

  1. Heeeey congratulations!
    I rally like your riding style and i guess you’re a pretty cool person :)
    you have to win the doubles! Good luck.
    Rock n roll

Leave a Reply

