LET’S BEGIN 2011

Hello Everybody!!!

I  haven’t write since last year so now I need to inform you what has happened during that time and wish you happy 2011 and I hope it had began better than mine…

I came to cape town full of energy and motivation for training and…<<<BOOM>>> I cough a killer flu after second day of being here… I slept for 20h daily and ate a lot of drugs to recovered. Each day was only worse and worse and I thought it will never ends… Luckily I stay with the best two doctor’s in Cape Town, so I was sure I ll be fine. And finally i am, thanks a lot. After two weeks I can look on the sun and touch the seawater. Unluckily, I feel super weak and my skin is white like a snowflake.

Nevertheless, it could be worse…

Now I am back on the water and try to come back to my normal strength.

From now on I ll try to keep you update as often as something is going on here

Cape Town Rocks, especially Muizenberg !!!

KAROLINA

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

