2nd PKRA IN THAILAND, HA HA!!!

Yesterday was an awesome day and we finished single and double elimination !!!

It was a hard day for all of us because conditions were difficult, with rain and stormy gusty wind. For me the weather was very similar to the polish seaside, except that the wind was very light for my 11m kite.

First in single elimination I bet Bruna and shortly after in my final with Gisela I lost.

2h later I had my second chance, so I defended my 2nd place and unfortunately I wasn’t able to win. This time she was better.

See u soon in PKRA in Dakhla

Karolina

Leave a Reply

