BYE BYE THAILAND

Today was an award ceremony and it occurred that not only I was 2nd in freestyle but also I won the big air discipline. Super nice to go twice on podium.

Tomorrow I go back to Cape Town, to relax and train before next competition in Marocco. Can’t wait to be back at Muizenberg beach, my favorite spot and say hello to my fellow sharks =D.

Stay tuned because it looks like this year will be another exciting year on the PKRA tour.

XXX

Karolina

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “BYE BYE THAILAND

Leave a Reply

