PKRA IN DAKHLA

It was a super nice event in a new place for PKRA in Morocco, Dakhla.  At the lagoon where the competition was, the wind was blowing all the time and we all have a great fun kitesurfing there, especially at the speed spot!!!

The competition was very hard for me because all girls were representing the sport. So it was important to land all tricks and show them in style and power. Asia, Gisela, Bruna and I were doing around 7-10 power hp during one heat.

Overall, I am happy with my performance, however I think that I didn’t risk enough and that gave me the 3rd place. Well, sometimes you have to choose if  you want to land many tricks or if you want to do them in power…

Next PKRA stop in France in 3 weeks!!!

sa sa sa sa sa…

Karolina

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

