RHODOS VIBES

Hello hello,

I ve been here at prassonissi since a while training and chilling with  local beach crew.

I decided to came to this place one more time, because the conditions are always good and wind is perfect for kitesurfing on every kite size. People here are mostly kitesurf  and windsurf freaks who spend all day long at the beach. By the way,  Prassonissi is a beach with only few hotels, 2 restaurants, 2 shops and 3 kite and windsurf centers.

I used to come here for windsurfing with my family before I started kiting. Since 2004 I became a kitesurfer and Rhodos was my main training place where I had learned my first tricks like raly to blind, hooked back to blind and first high hp. After 2006 I stopped coming here due to overcrowded  beach during summer. But now is just before the season begins and there is plenty of place to kite and the wind NEVER stop blowing…

SWEET

Karolina

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

