AGAIN IN BRAZIL

The season has come to the point where everybody is packing to go and train in Brazil. Luckily this year we have a PKRA competition happening somewhere close to Natal city, called Barra Do Cunhau. I have never been there but people say that it’s a beautiful place at the river mouth. Next week I ll be there so I can tell how does the spot and town look like, from my own point of view.

Right now I am with my Polish mate Asia, training in Cumbuco, which is one of the most famous kite spots -probably you heard about it.  As always in Brazil, we keep ripping and pushing the female kitebarding to unreachable limits :P !!!

xxx Karolina

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “AGAIN IN BRAZIL

Leave a Reply

