AFRICA 2011/2012 BLOG

Time is passing super fast and I am now ready to leave the winter in Poland … The endless summer in Cape Town is my next week destination :) Happy as never… but a bit stressed as I already forgot, how does the life look alike far from home and family. The good news is that I won’t be lonely because, my brother and my three best friends are already  there, waiting for me to support my trainings and getting back on TOP FORM.

If you are super curious what we are up to, the everyday blog update is available at http://surfmag.pl/news/blog/

Stay tuned, because it’s going to be a loooooooooong SUMMER !!!

Karolina

 

 

One thought on “AFRICA 2011/2012 BLOG

Leave a Reply

