WAVE RIDING !!!

First week on kite … was amazing!!!
Actually I was kitesurfing on a surfboard all the time, to get my ankle stronger. Strapless at the beginning, and now I started kiting with straps, and hit bigger waves. Last three days we spent at Witsands, which is a hardcore kite wave spot 20min from the place we stay. Waves were pretty big there, some too big to get close to them :)
The only thing I can say now is  WOW SICK AWESOME GREAT, can’t wait for tomorrow :) 

Karolina

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “WAVE RIDING !!!

  1. Hey Karolina!

    I saw you at Witsands today!
    I even landed your kite!

    You’ve become my news for the rest of the week!

    Hope to see you down there again soon!

Leave a Reply

